Custom Language field (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Content language
zh: 内容的语言

en: Path prefix
zh: 路径前缀

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Native language name
zh: 本地语言名称

en: The @label field of the node.
zh: 节点的 @label 字段。

en: Language direction
zh: 语言方向

en: Language field
zh: 语言字段

en: Current interface language
zh: 当前界面的语言

en: Author's preferred language
zh: 作者的首选语言

en: Site's default language (!language)
zh: 站点默认语言 (!language)

en: Language code, e.g. 'de' or 'en-US'.
zh: 语言代码, 例如:'de' 或 'en-US'。

en: Weight, used in lists of languages.
zh: 权重，用于语言的列表中。

en: Formula
zh: 公式

en: Number of plural indexes in this language.
zh: 此语言的复数索引数量。

en: Domain to use for this language.
zh: 要用于此语言的域。
