Law / Laywer Template (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경
