Layout (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
