Layout (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Builders
ko: 빌더

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점
