Layout (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Add region
zh: 添加区域

en: Builders
zh: 构造器

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点
