Layouter (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 檔案必須小於 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允許上載的副檔名：!extensions。

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
