Layouter - WYSIWYG layout templates (7.x-1.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Files must be less than !size.
ko: 파일 크기는 !size보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
ko: 허용할 파일 형식: !extensions.

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
