Layouter - WYSIWYG layout templates (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 文件必须小于 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允许的文件类型：!extensions。

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式
