Layouter - WYSIWYG layout templates (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 檔案必須小於 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允許上載的副檔名：!extensions。

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
