LayoutStudio (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
