LayoutStudio (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
