LayoutStudio Extras (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
ko: 해당 로고를 업로드할 수 없습니다.
