LayoutStudio Extras (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自訂 logo 的路徑

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 上傳 LOGO 失敗。
