LayoutStudio Extras (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义标志的路径

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 图标文件未能上传。
