Lazy-load (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西
