Image Lazyloader (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
