Image Lazyloader (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面
