Image Lazyloader (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
