lc3_clean (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Last reply
zh: 最新评论

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 则评论
zh[1]: @count 则评论

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Username or e-mail
zh: 用户名或e-mail

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
