lc3_clean (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Last reply
zh: 最新回應

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Username or e-mail
zh: 帳號或 E-mail

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
