lc3_clean (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Last reply
ko: 마지막 댓글

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
