Application/Json Linked data (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로
