Lightweight Directory Access Protocol (LDAP) (7.x-1.0-beta11) - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: add
ko: 추가

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: role
ko: 역할

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: Administrators only
ko: 관리자만

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
ko: 방문자들, 하지만 관리자 승인이 필요합니다.

en: OG group
ko: OG 그룹
