Lightweight Directory Access Protocol (LDAP) (7.x-1.0-beta13) - en to zh translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Email attribute
zh: 邮件地址的LDAP属性

en: Delete LDAP Server
zh: 删除LDAP服务器

en: Choose a <em><strong>unique</strong></em> name for this server configuration.
zh: 为此服务器配置设置一个<em><strong>唯一的</strong></em>名称。

en: LDAP server
zh: LDAP服务器

en: LDAP port
zh: LDAP端口

en: Use Start-TLS
zh: 使用Start-TLS

en: DN for non-anonymous search
zh: 非匿名搜索使用的DN

en: Password for non-anonymous search
zh: 非匿名搜索使用的DN密码

en: Could not start TLS. (Error %errno: %error).
zh: 无法启动TLS.（错误 %errno: %error）

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: role
zh: 角色

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: roles
zh: 角色

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Sorry, unrecognized username or password.
zh: 对不起，用户名或密码不正确。

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Disallow login and log the conflict
zh: 禁止登陆并在日志中记录冲突

en: The TCP/IP port on the above server which accepts LDAP connections. Must be an integer.
zh: LDAP服务器接受连接的TCP/IP端口，必须是整数。

en: Secure the connection between the Drupal and the LDAP servers using TLS.<br /><em>Note: To use START-TLS, you must set the LDAP Port to 389.</em>
zh: 用TLS对Drupal与LDAP服务器之间的连接加密。<br/><em>注意：要使用Start-TLS，端口必须设置为389.</em>

en: The TCP/IP port must be an integer.
zh: TCP/IP端口必须是整数。

en: Another user already exists in the system with the same login name. You should contact the system administrator in order to solve this conflict.
zh: 系统中存在相同登录名的用户。请您联系系统管理员解决此冲突。

en: Could not get LDAP protocol version.
zh: 无法获取LDAP协议版本。

en: Could not start TLS, only supported by LDAP v3.
zh: 无法启动TLS，仅LDAP v3支持。

en: Could not start TLS. It does not seem to be supported by this PHP setup.
zh: 无法启动TLS. 当前PHP设置不支持TLS.

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Attribute name
zh: 属性名

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Cookie Lifetime
zh: Cookie的生命周期

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: DN attribute is missing.
zh: 缺少DN属性。

en: Attribute names are missing.
zh: 缺少属性名。

en: Mappings are missing.
zh: 映射缺失。

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: Administrators only
zh: 仅限管理员

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 访客，但须要管理员批准

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: OG group
zh: OG群组

en: <h1>LDAP Authentication Settings</h1>
zh: <h1>LDAP身份认证设置</h1>

en: Single Sign on is enabled.
zh: 单点登录已启用。

en: User Login Interface
zh: 用户登录界面

en: Username Description Text
zh: 用户名的说明文字

en: Password Description Text
zh: 密码的说明文字

en: Drupal role
zh: Drupal角色
