Lightweight Directory Access Protocol (LDAP) (7.x-2.0-beta10) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: group
zh: 群組

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: role
zh: 角色

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: test
zh: 測試

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: Administrators only
zh: 只限管理員

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 訪客，但需要經過管理員核准

en: Log In
zh: 登入
