LDAP API (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: The name %name has been denied access.
ko: %name은 접근 거부된 아이디입니다.
