LDAP API (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Email attribute
zh: 邮件地址的LDAP属性

en: LDAP directory only
zh: 仅使用LDAP认证

en: Authentication mode
zh: 认证模式

en: Choose authentication mode
zh: 选择身份认证模式

en: Security Options
zh: 安全选项

en: <p>If you use the <strong>ldapdata</strong> module and want to allow users to modify their LDAP attributes, you have two options:</p><ul><li>Setup a special ldap manager DN that has (limited) permissions to edit the requisite LDAP records - using this method means Drupal's built in password reset will work;</li> <li>or allow this module to store the user's LDAP password, in clear text, during the session;</li></ul><p>Physically, these passwords are stored in the Drupal's session table in clear text. This is not ideal and is not the recomended configuration.</p><p>Unless you need to use the latter configuration, leave this checked.</p>
zh: <p>如果您使用了<strong>ldapdata</strong>模块并希望允许用户修改其LDAP属性，您有两种选择：</p><ul><li>设置一个特殊的LDAP管理员DN，此DN应有修改用户LDAP记录的权限，这样Drupal内建的密码重置功能将被启用；</li><li>或者允许此模块在会话中用明文储存用户的LDAP密码。</li></ul><p>如果不选中此项，用户的密码将在Drupal的会话表中用明文储存，出于安全考虑并不推荐您这样配置。</p><p>除非您确定要使用后一种配置方法，否则请选中此项。

en: Do not store users' passwords during sessions
zh: 不要在会话中储存用户密码

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: LDAP UI Options
zh: LDAP用户界面设置

en: <p>Alters LDAP users' interface only, though admin accounts can still access email and password fields of LDAP users regardless of selections. Does not effect non-LDAP authenticated accounts. </p>
zh: <p>仅改变通过LDAP进行身份认证的用户的界面。无论选项如何，管理员账号都可以访问LDAP用户的邮件和密码字段。</p>

en: Remove password change fields from user edit form
zh: 从用户编辑页面去除修改密码字段

en: Remove email field from form
zh: 从页面中去除电子邮件字段

en: Disable email field on form
zh: 禁用页面中的电子邮件字段

en: Alter email field on user edit form
zh: 用户编辑页面中的电子邮件字段设置

en: Choose a <em><strong>unique</strong></em> name for this server configuration.
zh: 为此服务器配置设置一个<em><strong>唯一的</strong></em>名称。

en: LDAP server
zh: LDAP服务器

en: LDAP port
zh: LDAP端口

en: Use Start-TLS
zh: 使用Start-TLS

en: UserName attribute
zh: 登录名的LDAP属性

en: DN for non-anonymous search
zh: 非匿名搜索使用的DN

en: Password for non-anonymous search
zh: 非匿名搜索使用的DN密码

en: Could not start TLS. (Error %errno: %error).
zh: 无法启动TLS.（错误 %errno: %error）

en: LDAP Bind failure for user %user. Error %errno: %error
zh: LDAP用户 %user 绑定失败。错误 %errno: %error

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Disallow login and log the conflict
zh: 禁止登陆并在日志中记录冲突

en: Associate local account with the LDAP entry
zh: 将本地账号与LDAP条目建立联系

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> These settings have no effect on Drupal user with uid 1. The admin account never uses LDAP.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这些设置对于uid为1的Drupal用户无效。管理员账号从不使用LDAP进行身份认证。

en: Pick the mode based on the types of user accounts and other configuration decisions. If <i>LDAP directory only</i> option is activated some UI modications will be applied.
zh: 根据用户账号的类型与其它系统配置选择身份认证模式。如果选中<i>仅使用LDAP认证</i>，用户界面将有一些改动。

en: Choose user conflict resolve procedure
zh: 选择用户冲突时的解决办法

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> Request new password feature will be disabled for all users even for the user with uid 1.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>“要求新密码”功能将被禁用，对uid为1的用户也是如此。

en: Remove or disable email field from user edit form for LDAP authenticated users.
zh: 在LDAP认证用户的用户编辑页面中移除或禁用电子邮件字段。

en: The domain name or IP address of your LDAP Server.
zh: 您的LDAP服务器的域名或IP地址。

en: The TCP/IP port on the above server which accepts LDAP connections. Must be an integer.
zh: LDAP服务器接受连接的TCP/IP端口，必须是整数。

en: Secure the connection between the Drupal and the LDAP servers using TLS.<br /><em>Note: To use START-TLS, you must set the LDAP Port to 389.</em>
zh: 用TLS对Drupal与LDAP服务器之间的连接加密。<br/><em>注意：要使用Start-TLS，端口必须设置为389.</em>

en: The attribute that holds the users' login name. (eg. <em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">cn</em> for eDir or <em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">sAMAccountName</em> for Active Directory).
zh: 储存用户登录名的LDAP属性（如eDir使用<em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">cn</em>属性，活动目录使用<em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">sAMAccountName</em>属性）。

en: The attribute that holds the users' email address. (eg. <em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">mail</em>).
zh: 储存用户电子邮件地址的LDAP属性（如<em style="font-style: normal; padding: 1px 3px; border: 1px solid #8888CC; background-color: #DDDDFF">mail</em>）。

en: The TCP/IP port must be an integer.
zh: TCP/IP端口必须是整数。

en: LDAP dn
zh: LDAP DN

en: Another user already exists in the system with the same login name. You should contact the system administrator in order to solve this conflict.
zh: 系统中存在相同登录名的用户。请您联系系统管理员解决此冲突。

en: New external user %name created from the LDAP server %server.
zh: 从LDAP服务器 %server 创建了新的外部用户 %name.

en: LDAP user with DN %dn has a naming conflict with a local drupal user %name
zh: LDAP用户 %dn 与本地Drupal用户 %name 发生命名冲突。

en: Error: %num_matches users found with $%filter under %base_dn.
zh: 错误：在 %base_dn 下使用 $%filter 发现了 %num_matches 个用户。

en: Could not get LDAP protocol version.
zh: 无法获取LDAP协议版本。

en: Could not start TLS, only supported by LDAP v3.
zh: 无法启动TLS，仅LDAP v3支持。

en: Could not start TLS. It does not seem to be supported by this PHP setup.
zh: 无法启动TLS. 当前PHP设置不支持TLS.

en: The name %name has been denied access.
zh: 昵称 %name 被拒绝访问。

en: Pick what should be done if the local Drupal account already exists with the same login name.
zh: 如果存在有相同登录用户名的本地Drupal账号，选择此时的处理方法。

en: Sync LDAP password with the Drupal password
zh: 同步LDAP密码与Drupal密码

en: If checked, then LDAP and Drupal passwords will be syncronized. This might be useful if some other modules need to authenticate against the user password hash stored in Drupal and works only in Mixed mode. It might introduce security issues in the Mixed mode since after deletion of the LDAP account user still be able to login to Drupal with his password. If unsure, leave this unchecked.
zh: 如果选中，LDAP密码与Drupal密码将会同步。此选项仅在混合认证模式下有效。当其它模块需要通过储存在Drupal中的密码散列进行用户认证时，此选项可能有用。注意：使用混合认证模式时选中此选项可能导致安全问题，当LDAP用户账号被删除后，用户仍能登录Drupal. 如果不能确定，请不要启用此选项。

en: PHP to filter users based on their LDAP data
zh: 使用用户LDAP数据对用户进行过滤的PHP代码

en: Enter PHP to filter users which are allowed to login based on their LDAP data. Careful, bad PHP code here will break your site. If left empty, no filtering will be done. The code should return TRUE to allow authentication. Following example shows how to disallow users without their homeDirectory set:<br /><code>return isset($ldap['homeDirectory']) && isset($ldap['homedirectory'][0]);</code>
zh: 如果需要通过用户的LDAP数据过滤有登录权限的用户，请在这里设置相应的PHP代码。注意：不规范的PHP代码可能破坏网站。如果留空，则不对用户进行过滤。如果用户可以登录，代码应该返回TRUE. 下面的代码演示了如何禁止未设置homeDirectory属性的LDAP用户登录：<br /><code>return isset($ldap['homeDirectory']) && isset($ldap['homedirectory'][0]);</code>
