LDAP API (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重設到預設值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: The name %name has been denied access.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 被拒絕存取。
