Le Gate- A generalized age gate solution (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Link 1
zh: 链接1

en: Link 2
zh: 链接2
