Le Gate- A generalized age gate solution (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Instructions
ko: 지침
