Leaflet (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Fill Color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Fill Opacity
zh: 填充透明度

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Popup Settings
zh: 弹出设置

en: Maximum zoom level
zh: 最大缩放级别

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Marker field
zh: 标记字段

en: Override Defaults
zh: 覆盖默认

en: Y
zh: 是

en: Icon URL
zh: 图标url

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Title Field
zh: 标题字段

en: Minimum zoom level
zh: 最小缩放级别

en: Clickable
zh: 可点击的

en: Line Color
zh: 线条颜色

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Which field contains geodata?
zh: 哪个字段含有地理数据？

en: Leaflet Map
zh: Leaflet 地图

en: Can be an absolute or relative URL.
zh: 可以是绝对或相对的URL。

en: Icon Shadow URL
zh: 图标阴影的URL

en: Icon Anchor
zh: 图标的锚点

en: Popup Anchor
zh: 弹窗的锚点

en: Icon URL is invalid
zh: 图标的URL是无效的

en: Leaflet map: @map
zh: Leaflet 地图: @map

en: Leaflet default map.
zh: Leaflet的默认地图。

en: Displays a View as a Leaflet map.
zh: 将视图显示为leaflet地图。

en: Please add at least one geofield to the view
zh: 请至少添加一个个geofield字段到视图中

en: !entity entity
zh: !entity 实体

en: Description Content
zh: 描述内容

en: View modes are ways of displaying entities.
zh: 查看模式是实体的显示方式。

en: Map height needs to be a positive number
zh: 地图的高度必须是正数

en: Views integration for the Leaflet module.
zh: Leaflet 模块的视图集成。

en: These settings will overwrite the icon settings defined in the map definition.
zh: 这些设置将覆写在地图设置里定义的图标设置。

en: Shadow Anchor
zh: 阴影的锚点

en: The point from which the shadow is shown.
zh: 阴影显示的点

en: Hide empty
zh: 为空时隐藏

en: Hide the Leaflet map if there are no results to display.
zh: 如果无结果显示，隐藏 Leaflet 地图。

en: Show a popup when locations are clicked.
zh: 当位置被点击时显示一个弹出窗口。

en: Popup text
zh: 弹出窗口的文本

en: Enter the text for the popup. Tokens are supported.
zh: 输入弹出窗口的文本，支持置换符。

en: Use map defined setting
zh: 使用地图定义的设置

en: 0 - Low/Far
zh: 0 - 低/远

en: 18 - High/Close
zh: 18 - 高/近

en: Zoom Settings
zh: 缩放设置

en: These settings will override the zoom settings defined in the map definition. Low values are 'zoomed out', high values are 'zoomed in'.
zh: 这些设置将覆盖地图中定义的缩放设置。低的值是“被放大的”，高的值是“被缩小的”。

en: Initial zoom level
zh: 初始缩放级别

en: The starting zoom level when this map is rendered.  Restricted by min and max zoom settings.
zh: 地图被渲染时的起始缩放级别，受最小和最大缩放级别设置的限制。

en: The minimum zoom level allowed. (How far away can you view from?)
zh: 允许的最小缩放级别（你可以从多远查看地图）。

en: The maximum zoom level allowed. (How close in can you get?).
zh: 允许的最大缩放级别（你可以离的多近查看地图）。

en: Point Icon
zh: 点的图标

en: Field to use as output for a map marker.
zh: 用作地图标记输出的字段。

en: Marker HTML class
zh: 标记的HTML类

en: default options
zh: 默认选项

en: If checked, the default values will be overridden by these settings.
zh: 如果选中，默认值将被这些设置覆盖。

en: Line color. (Default: #00030f)
zh: 线条颜色（默认值：#00030f）

en: Line Weight
zh: 线条的权重

en: Line width in pixels. (Default: 5)
zh: 线条宽度（单位为像素，默认值：5）

en: Line Opacity
zh: 线条的透明度

en: Line opacity. A number between 0 (would make the line invisible) to 1 (no transparency at all). (Default: 0.5)
zh: 线条的透明度，0（线条不可见）到1（完全不透明度）之间的数字。（默认值：0.5）

en: dash pattern
zh: 虚线的式样

en: Fill color. Default: #00030f
zh: 填充色，默认：#00030f

en: Fill opacity. A number between 0 (would make the fill invisible) to 1 (no transparency at all). Default: 0.2
zh: 填充的透明度，0（使填充不可见）到1（完全不透明）之间的数字。默认值：0.2

en: The initial zoom level should be greater than the minimum zoom settings
zh: 初始缩放级别应该大于最小缩放设置

en: The initial zoom level should be less than the maximum zoom settings
zh: 初始缩放级别应该小于最大缩放设置

en: The minimum zoom setting must be less than or equal to the maximum zoom setting
zh: 最小缩放级别设置必须小于或等于最大缩放级别设置

en: The maximum zoom setting must be greater than or equal to the minimum zoom setting
zh: 最大缩放级别设置必须大于或等于最小缩放级别设置

en: One map | @count maps
zh[0]: 1张地图
zh[1]: @count张地图

en: Icon image style
zh: 图标的图像样式

en: The Leaflet Javascript library is installed correctly. @maps available.
zh: Leaflet 的 Javascript 库已正确安装，@maps 地图可用。

en: Scroll wheel zoom
zh: 鼠标滚轮缩放

en: Allow map to be zoomed with the mouse wheel.
zh: 允许使用鼠标滚轮缩放地图。

en: Which type of entity is this view based on?
zh: 这个视图基于什么类型的实体？

en: No preview available.
zh: 无可用的预览。
