Leaflet Ajax Features (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Leaflet Map
zh: Leaflet 地图

en: Leaflet map: @map
zh: Leaflet 地图: @map

en: No preview available.
zh: 无可用的预览。
