Learn (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。
