Learning Registry (7.x-1.2-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Queued
ko: 큐에 배치됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어
