Learning Registry (7.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者
