Learning Registry (7.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞
