Led (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
