Led (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
