Leftandright - Nested Set Taxonomy (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Enables the categorization of content.
ko: 태그를 이용하여 내용을 분류합니다.

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
ko: 태그모음이 없습니다. <a href="@link">태그모음 추가하기</a>.
