Leftandright - Nested Set Taxonomy (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: Enables the categorization of content.
zh: 啟用內容的分類功能。

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 沒有可用的詞彙。 <a href="@link">新增詞彙</a>。
