Leftandright - Nested Set Taxonomy (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Rebuilding
zh: 重建

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Enables the categorization of content.
zh: 启用内容的分类功能

en: No vocabularies available. <a href="@link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href="@link">添加词汇表</a>。
