LessButtons (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Sharing
ko: 공유
