LessButtons (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Sharing
zh: 分享
