LessButtons (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Sharing
zh: 共享
