Lesser Forms (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Generate automatic URL alias
ko: 자동 URL 별칭 생성
