Lesser Forms (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 自动生成链接别名
