Lesser Forms (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 產生自動網址別名
