Lessons (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Version: Drupal
zh: 版本：Drupal
