Lessons (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Project type
zh: 项目类型

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Project name
zh: 项目名称

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Lesson
zh: 课

en: Lesson type
zh: 课的类型
