Lessons (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: export
ko: 내보내기
